Don't have an account? Click here to Register! Forgot password?

(''')(@.@)(''') RAWR!  (Read 629 times)

Posted on 17 Sep 2013, 22:00:30
MissBOS
Dear RAWR members,

I started playing RO2 about a week ago because a forum sight I frequent was holding a promo. All I had to do was level to 15 and I would get lots of free stuff! Well now I'm Lvl. 28 and I actually enjoy the game quite a bit. It would be very nice if I had some friends on here that I could chat with and learn more about the game.

I am 23 from Boston, Massachusetts. Yes, my accent is wicked hahd. I have played several MMORPGs and made some very good friends over the years. I'm very friendly (not including 27th - 5th of ea. month) and I have a good sense of humor. When I'm not working I love to hide in my house and play video games all day if possible. I would really like to be a part of your guild because RAWR sounded the most appealing and welcoming to me. Also because I would get to rawr all the time.

Cheers,
Miss BOS

Posted on 18 Sep 2013, 00:26:52
Dinocat
Are you a girl?

Dear god not another one... :/

Also, what is your favorite brand of banana, why did you chose to be a person, and your social security number only utilizing the roman numeral V and nothing else.

Posted on 18 Sep 2013, 02:31:03
Lein
what luck you got to be answered first by the being which we can tell if has a body of a dino with a cat head, or a cat body with a dino head...

Anyway, welcome to the forums!! also, I gotta agree with the thing above... your nick is confusing D:!
Can't really tell if you are a girl or a dude, but I'll go by default and think of you as a person!
Nick -> Lein
Leinzan -> Average Rogue!
Aiot -> Monkey Assassin!
Citlalicue -> Cursing Crescentia of the Vengenful Stigma!
Arkenne -> Squishy Tanky Monk

Posted on 18 Sep 2013, 10:37:42
Allucinari
Welcome to the forums (I think it's pretty obvious if you are a dude or a lady based on the contents of your posting, buuuuuut...)