Don't have an account? Click here to Register! Forgot password?

Did somebody say bonus points?  (Read 670 times)

Posted on 02 May 2014, 21:23:44
Brightsong
Hi there!

I've just reached level 50 (took the long way round and got there on Jump Day  :sweat: While I am active by my standards I'm also really busy so I level super slow. I also love creating characters so I have a bunch of little ones running around exploring and accomplishing nothing with their digital existences. I've been playing for about six months and just hit 50 for instance. I'd like to join a guild so I can try out some of the dungeons and participate in stuff that requires more than one person (I've tried soloing stuff, but no matter how often I attack mega elite monsters on my own they refuse to die just because I'm determined and scream "RAWR" as I charge into battle). 

I haven't really player Ro1 much, just Ro2. My main is a level 50 Sorcerer/ Artisan named Brightsong, and I usually play at night for a couple hours after I get off work. I don't know if there are any other requirements to join...or something else I have to do... :sparkle:

Anyways thanks for reading! Hope to encounter ya'll in game  :sparkle:

-edit- I live in PST atm! Not sure if that matters *vanishes once again*

Posted on 02 May 2014, 22:04:04
fiph
Hiya  :smile:

Posted on 02 May 2014, 22:10:57
Outrack
Welcome to the forum and thanks for the application! Screaming "RAWR" is something we openly encourage* in all activities whether it's attacking a horde of monsters, slaying foes in Colo or sneaking upskirt screenshots.

Your post is great, though it's a bit lacking in terms of personal information - can you tell us a bit more about yourself?  :smile:

* may not be encouraged

Posted on 02 May 2014, 23:18:04
Brightsong
 :sparkle: More information? okay uhm...