Don't have an account? Click here to Register! Forgot password?

Looking for a guild...  (Read 608 times)

Posted on 10 May 2014, 08:43:18
Outrack
Outrack was awarded 1 point/s for this post
Hi! This is my first time submitting an application to join a guild so I hope I follow the guidelines correctly  :sparkle:

My name's Nick, and I'm an extremely lazy programmer and occasional artist. I played RO2 a bit during beta and at launch but eventually fell out due to the heavy grind, though thanks to the level jump that's no longer an issue and I've recreated a new character (in-game name Outrack, lvl. 50 WAR/BSM). I have prior experience with a guild though I can't remember the name (my psychologist says my repressed memories may have something to do with glass bananas), and you can always count on me finding ways of breaking the map by abusing Battle Leap.

I'd like to think that I'm friendly and community-oriented, I play socially and will likely be talking quite a lot as I'm hoping to meet cool people and make some new friends. In my spare time I run a small forum with a bunch of awesome people, and am constantly coming up with ways of someday making internet millions so I can retire and dedicate the rest of my life to working through my backlog of PS2 games.

I hope you'll consider my application and look forward to a favourable response! Thanks for your time  ::>:

Posted on 10 May 2014, 09:20:11
fiph
Yo dawg we heard you wanted to be in a guild, so we invited you to the guild you are already so you can be in a guild while you be in our guild.

Posted on 10 May 2014, 09:29:26
Murmurlade
This just makes me extremely confused.

Posted on 10 May 2014, 09:30:44
Outrack
I deleted and re-created my character so I'm currently guildless, thought this would be a fun way of asking for an invite back in.

Also recommitting to the game, so I'll actually play this time!
Last Edit: 10 May 2014, 09:45:45 by Outrack

Posted on 10 May 2014, 10:12:29
Murmurlade
Ehh I see :<